U14 BOYS – SAT @ 2PM St Bridgets
St Marys
Limerick Celtics
Gneeveguilla
St Pauls
St Brendans Results
OCTOBER
Saturday 8th Oct St Marys V Limerick Celtics @ 10am in CCC Won 60-29
Wednesday 19th Oct Gneeveguilla V St Marys @ 8pm in Rathmore Won 58-19
NOVEMBER
Saturday 5th Nov St Marys V St Pauls @2pm in CCC Changed to 3rd Dec
Sunday 13th Nov St Brendans V St Marys @ 1pm in Cumann Ioseaf Won 28-41
14th – 20th November Cup Opening Rounds Bye to Semi
Thursday 24th November St Bridgets V St Marys @8pm in Currow
DECEMBER
Friday 9th December Cup Semi Finals Pauls V Marys @ 6pm Aura
JANUARY
Friday 20th Jan St Pauls V St Marys @6pm Killarney Sports Complex
21st-22nd Jan KAB Cup Finals
Sunday 29th Jan Limerick Celtics V St Marys @2.30pm Scoil Carmel
FEBRUARY
Sat 4th Feb St Marys V Gneeveguilla @2pm in CCC
Sat 18th Feb St Marys V St Brendans @2pm in CCC
Sat 25th Feb St Marys V St Bridgets @2pm in CCC

Leave a Comment