U12 BOYS – SAT @ 10AM St Marys 1
Limerick Celtics
Gneeveguilla
St Pauls
KCYMS
St Brendans
OCTOBER Result
Saturday 15th October St Marys V KCYMS @ 10am in CCC Won 23-16
NOVEMBER
Saturday 5th Nov St Marys V St Pauls @10am in CCC Won 52-27
Sunday 13th Nov St Brendans V St Marys @12 in Cumann Ioseaf To Be Refixed
Sunday 20th Nov Cup Opening Rounds KCYMS V Marys @ 2pm
Wednesday 23rd November Gneeveguilla V St Marys @6pm in Rathmore
Saturday 26th November KAB Open Tournament TBC
DECEMBER
12th – 18th December Cup Semi Finals
JANUARY
Tuesday 17th January St Pauls V St Marys @ 6pm Killarney Sports Complex
21st-22nd Jan KAB Cup Finals
Sunday 29th Jan Limerick Celtics V St Marys @ 1.30pm Scoil Carmel
FEBRUARY
Saturday 4th February St Marys V Gneeveguilla @ 10am in CCC
Saturday 18th February St Marys V St Brendans @ 10am in CCC
Saturday 25th February KCYMS V St Marys @ 3pm Killorglin Sports Complex
MARCH
Saturday 3rd March St Marys V Limerick Celtics @ 10am in CCC

Leave a Comment