U17 GIRLS – SUN @12 St Marys
St Pauls
Tralee Imperials
Tralee Imperials U18
St Marys U18
St Josephs U18 RESULTS
OCTOBER
Sunday 2nd October St Marys V St Josephs (U18) @ 12 in CCC Lost 44-64
Friday 21st October St Marys U17 V St Marys U18 @ 6pm in CCC Won 54-47
Sunday 30th October St Marys V Tralee Imperials U18 @ 12 in CCC Lost 51-65
NOVEMBER
Sunday 6th November St Marys V St Pauls @ 12 in CCC To be Refixed
Saturday 12th November Tralee Imperials V St Marys @11am Mounthawk To be Refixed
Friday 18th November St Marys U18 V St Marys U17 @6pm in CCC
Sunday 20th November Cup Opening Round St Marys V St Pauls @ 12
DECEMBER
Sunday 4th December St Josephs (U18) V St Marys @ 5pm in Athea
12th – 18th December Cup Semi Finals
JANUARY
21st-22nd Jan KAB Cup Finals
FEBRUARY
Sunday 5th February St Marys V Tralee Imperials @ 12 CCC
Saturday 11th February St Pauls V St Marys @ 2pm in SEM
MARCH
Saturday 10th March Tralee Imperials U18 V St Marys @11am Mounthawk

Leave a Comment