U14 GIRLS – SAT @ 4PM Tralee Imperials
St Marys
Limerick Celtics
Gneeveguilla
St Pauls
Glenbeigh
St Josephs RESULTS
OCTOBER
Friday 14th October Limerick Celtics V St Marys @ 8pm in Salesians Lost 26-22
Thursday 27th October St Marys V St Pauls @ 6pm in CCC Won 54-9
NOVEMBER
Saturday 12th November St Marys V Glenbeigh @4pm in CCC Won 45-30
Sunday 13th November Gneeveguilla V St Marys @ 11am in Rathmore Won 51-34
Friday 18th November Cup Opening Rounds Limk V Marys @ 7pm
Friday 25th November Tralee Imperials V St Marys @ 6.15pm Mounthawk
DECEMBER
Saturday 10th Dec St Marys V St Josephs @ 4pm in CCC
12th – 18th December Cup Semi Finals
JANUARY
Sat 14th Jan St Marys V Tralee Imperials @ 4pm in CCC
21st-22nd Jan KAB Cup Finals
Friday 27th Jan St Pauls V St Marys @6pm Kill Sports & Leisure
FEBRUARY
Saturday 4th Feb Glenbeigh V St Marys @11am in Glenbeigh
Saturday 11th Feb St Marys V Gneeveguilla @4pm in CCC
Saturday 18th Feb St Josephs V St Marys @ 11am in Athea
Saturday 25th February St Marys V Limerick Celtics @ 4pm in CCC
MARCH
10th March KAB Open Tournament TBC

Leave a Comment